CV Screen - the specialist IT recruiter

Telephone: 0845 200 1036
Email: info@regardingrecruitment.co.uk
Contact us >>


Contact us

Please feel free to contact us at any of our regional offices

Head Office

CV Screen Ltd.
Unit A12,
Boughton Business Park
Bell Lane
Amersham
HP6 6GL

0845 200 1036    Info@cvscreen.co.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------

Surrey Office

CV Screen Ltd.
3000 Cathedral Hill,
Guildford,
Surrey.
GU2 7YB

0845 200 1036    Surrey@cvscreen.co.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------

West Midlands Office

CV Screen Ltd.
4200 Waterside Centre,
Solihull Parkway,
Birmingham Business Park,
Birmingham.
B37 7YN

 0845 200 1036    Midlands@cvscreen.co.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------

North West Office

CV Screen Ltd.
Manchester Business Park,
3000 Aviator Way,
Manchester.
M22 5TG

0845 200 1036    North@cvscreen.co.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------

Edinburgh

CV Screen Ltd.
Conference House,
152 Morrison Street,
The Exchange.
EH3 8EB

0845 200 1036     Scotland@cvscreen.co.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------

Glasgow

CV Screen Ltd.
272 Bath Street,
Glasgow.
G2 4JR

 0845 200 1036      Glasgow@cvscreen.co.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------

South West Office

CV Screen Ltd.
Broad Quay House,
Prince Street,
Bristol.
BS1 4DJ

 0845 200 1036    Bristol@cvscreen.co.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------

North East Office

CV Screen Ltd.
151 Shields Road,
Heaton,
Newcastle Upon Tyne.
NE6 1DP

 0845 200 1036     Newcastle@cvscreen.co.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------

Milton Keynes Office

CV Screen Ltd.
Atterbury Lakes,
Fairbourne Drive,
Atterbury,
Milton Keynes.
MK10 9RG

 0845 200 1036   MiltonKeynes@cvscreen.co.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------

Liverpool Office

CV Screen Ltd.
Suite 103,
St Andrews' Business Centre,
91/93 St Marys Road,
Garston,
Liverpool.
L19 2NL

 0845 200 1036      Liverpool@cvscreen.co.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------

London Office

CV Screen Ltd.
Office 404,
4th Floor,
Albany House,
324/326 Regent Street,
London.
W1B 3HH

 0845 200 1036     London@cvscreen.co.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------

South Coast Office

CV Screen Ltd.
1100 Parkway,
Solent Business Park,
Whiteley,
Southampton.
PO15 7AB

0845 200 1036    Southampton@cvscreen.co.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------

East Midlands Office

CV Screen Ltd.
Regus House,
Herald Way,
Pegasus Business Park,
Castle Donington.
DE74 2TZ

 0845 200 1036    Nottingham@cvscreen.co.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------

Yorkshire Office

CV Screen Ltd.
1200 Century Way,
Thorpe Business Park,
Colton,
Leeds.
LS15 8ZA

 0845 200 1036      Yorkshire@cvscreen.co.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------

Wales Office

CV Screen Ltd.
Falcon Drive,
Cardiff Bay,
Cardiff.
CF10 4RU

 0845 200 1036     Wales@cvscreen.co.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------

East Anglia Office

CV Screen Ltd.
Compass House,
Vision Park,
Chivers Way,
Histon,
Cambridgeshire.
CB4 9AD

 0845 200 1036     Cambridge@cvscreen.co.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------

Brighton Office

CV Screen Ltd.
15-17 Middle Street,
Brighton.
BN1 1AL

 0845 200 1036      Brighton@cvscreen.co.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------

Exeter Office

CV Screen Ltd.
Queensgate House,
48 Queens Street,
Exeter.
EX4 3SR

 0845 200 1036     Exeter@cvscreen.co.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------

Thames Valley Office

CV Screen Ltd.
1210 Parkview,
Arlington Business Park,
Theale,
Reading.
RG7 4TY

0845 200 1036    Berkshire@cvscreen.co.uk